+91-9927099219 +91-9927099219

Accreditation and Recognition


All courses under AICTE that were eligible for accreditation by UTU in the Roorkee Institute of Technology are accredited.


B.Tech., M.Tech., MBA and MCA courss are recognized by Uttarakhand Technical University (Gov. of Uttarakhand.), Dehradun Uttarakhand.

Diploma (Polytechnic) Courses are recognized by Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education (Gov. of Uttarakhand.), Roorkee.

B.Sc. (Agri.) & B.Sc.(Forestory) Courses are recognized by Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University (A Central University) Srinagar (Garhwal) Uttarakhand